Assisting Staff

Name

E-mail address

Andersen, Simon Kyllebæk simon.kyllebaek.andersen@econ.ku.dk 
Bakhauge, Cecilie cecilie.bakhauge@econ.ku.dk
Barletta, Giulia giuliabarletta@econ.ku.dk 
Baagøe, Emilie Katrine ekb@econ.ku.dk
Christensen, Cecilie c.chr@econ.ku.dk
Christensen, Jakob Langager jakob.langager.christensen@econ.ku.dk 
Christensen, Asker Nygaard hms467@econ.ku.dk  
Dahl-Erichsen, Jakob Posselt jpde@econ.ku.dk
Dreyer, Elin elindreyer@econ.ku.dk 
Elhaj, Iman Maja iman.elhaj@econ.ku.dk
Hansen, Johannes Laust Reese Johanneslrhansen@econ.ku.dk 
Hansen, Agnete Vienberg avh@econ.ku.dk 
Hartmann, Ida Maria imh@econ.ku.dk 
Haubro, Simon Peter Lunn Bredsdorff fhw258@econ.ku.dk 
Holm, Kristian Hamburger khh@econ.ku.dk
Holm, Christian Pærregaard ch@econ.ku.dk
Jahmi, Emad Ibrahim emadjahmi@econ.ku.dk 
Jensen, Michelle Jönck michelle.jonck@econ.ku.dk 
Jensen, Patrick mxf667@econ.ku.dk 
Johansen, Peter Kromann pkj@econ.ku.dk 
Jørgensen, Adam Hallengreen adamhallengreen@econ.ku.dk 
Kemeter, Lukas Malte lukaskemeter@econ.ku.dk
Larsen-Lechuga, Maj maj.larsen-lechuga@econ.ku.dk 
Lyhr, Julie Uldum zbf117@econ.ku.dk
Mikkelsen, Frederikke frederikke.mikkelsen@econ.ku.dk 
Nielsen, August Emil Twile august.emil.twile.nielsen@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Eva Birk evabnielsen@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Signe Haahr sp@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Asbjørn Juul asbjornjp@econ.ku.dk 
Rattenborg, Malte Jacob malterattenborg@econ.ku.dk
Richelmy, Tommaso trp184@econ.ku.dk
Sethupathi, Pradeksha gf685@econ.ku.dk 
Stage, Katrine Rye katrine.stage@econ.ku.dk
Thuesen, Rasmus Bjergegaard rath@econ.ku.dk
Tjensvoll, Karl Wilhelm kwt@econ.ku.dk
Tuomaila, Henrietta hvn689@econ.ku.dk 
Vestergaard, Emilie emilievestergaard@econ.ku.dk 
Wandel-Petersen, Sophia Aurelia saw@econ.ku.dk 
Wopereis, Natalie Gertrud Brigitta ngbw@econ.ku.dk