Assisting Staff

Name

E-mail address

Andersen, Simon Kyllebæk simon.kyllebaek.andersen@econ.ku.dk 
Bakhauge, Cecilie cecilie.bakhauge@econ.ku.dk
Barletta, Giulia giuliabarletta@econ.ku.dk 
Bryson, Samuel William  swb@econ.ku.dk 
Christensen, Cecilie c.chr@econ.ku.dk
Christensen, Jakob Langager jakob.langager.christensen@econ.ku.dk 
Christensen, Asker Nygaard hms467@econ.ku.dk  
Christoforov, Petros mrf162@econ.ku.dk 
Dahl-Erichsen, Jakob Posselt jpde@econ.ku.dk
Dreyer, Elin elindreyer@econ.ku.dk 
Flatz, Johannes Luca dgb390@econ.ku.dk 
Gunnesmo, Marius fsd946@econ.ku.dk 
Hansen, Johannes Laust Reese Johanneslrhansen@econ.ku.dk 
Hansen, Agnete Vienberg avh@econ.ku.dk 
Hartmann, Ida Maria imh@econ.ku.dk 
Haubro, Simon Peter Lunn Bredsdorff fhw258@econ.ku.dk 
Holm, Kristian Hamburger khh@econ.ku.dk
Holm, Christian Pærregaard ch@econ.ku.dk
Holm, Mikkel vck704@econ.ku.dk 
Jahmi, Emad Ibrahim emadjahmi@econ.ku.dk 
Jensen, Michelle Jönck michelle.jonck@econ.ku.dk 
Jensen, Patrick mxf667@econ.ku.dk 
Johansen, Peter Kromann pkj@econ.ku.dk 
Jørgensen, Adam Hallengreen adamhallengreen@econ.ku.dk 
Kass, Ernst à Heygum erka@di.ku.dk 
Kemeter, Lukas Malte lukaskemeter@econ.ku.dk
Larsen-Lechuga, Maj maj.larsen-lechuga@econ.ku.dk 
Lopez, Agustina Alejandra dcs303@econ.ku.dk 
Lorentzen, Mie Dorrit Vincent miedvl@econ.ku.dk 
Lyhr, Julie Uldum zbf117@econ.ku.dk
Lynge, Johannes johannes.lynge@econ.ku.dk 
Mikkelsen, Frederikke frederikke.mikkelsen@econ.ku.dk 
Nielsen, August Emil Twile august.emil.twile.nielsen@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Ida Marie Baad dbq665@alumni.ku.dk 
Nielsen, Eva Birk evabnielsen@econ.ku.dk
Olesen, Annasofie Marckstrøm jmh520@econ.ku.dk 
Petersen, Signe Haahr sp@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Asbjørn Juul asbjornjp@econ.ku.dk 
Rønsholt, Katrine Skovbæk katrineronsholt@econ.ku.dk 
Sethupathi, Pradeksha gf685@econ.ku.dk 
Stage, Katrine Rye katrine.stage@econ.ku.dk
Sørensen, Karoline Ellegaard karolinees@econ.ku.dk 
Sørensen, Charlotte Nellemann cns@econ.ku.dk 
Thuesen, Rasmus Bjergegaard rath@econ.ku.dk
Tjensvoll, Karl Wilhelm kwt@econ.ku.dk
Tuomaila, Henrietta hvn689@econ.ku.dk 
Vestergaard, Emilie emilievestergaard@econ.ku.dk 
Wopereis, Natalie Gertrud Brigitta ngbw@econ.ku.dk