Assisting Staff

Andersen, Anne Marie Krogsgaard  amka@econ.ku.dk
Andersen, Asger asger.lau.andersen@econ.ku.dk
Andersen, Julie Kathrine Treu
Andersen, Teis Bay
Augsburg, Aksel Vester Aksel.Augsburg@econ.ku.dk
Bakhauge, Cecilie cecilie.bakhauge@econ.ku.dk
Beltoft, Kristoffer Oskar zlq134@econ.ku.dk
Biltoft-Jensen, Cecilie Karoline cbj@econ.ku.dk
Boas, Hjalte Fejerskov hfb@econ.ku.dk
Baagøe, Emilie Katrine ekb@econ.ku.dk
Christensen, Cecilie c.chr@econ.ku.dk
Dyred, Frida frd@econ.ku.dk
Eifler, Nadja nadja.eifler@econ.ku.dk
Espro, Daniela jns343@econ.ku.dk
Frisch, Ditlev Kiersgaard dkf@econ.ku.dk
Grum-Schwensen, Thorlek tgs@econ.ku.dk
Hansen, Agnete Vienberg avh@econ.ku.dk
Hansen, Emma Hedvig Pind eh@econ.ku.dk
Hansen, Freja Christine Thim freja.hansen@econ.ku.dk
Hansmeyer, Änne Anne.Hansmeyer@econ.ku.dk
Hartmann, Ida Maria imh@econ.ku.dk
Hashim, Sajjad
Holm, Kristian Hamburger khh@econ.ku.dk
Issa, Mohamad, Jasmin jbz160@econ.ku.dk
Jensen, Magnus Engmose cmej@econ.ku.dk
Johansen, Jeppe Søndergaard pcv439@econ.ku.dk
Jørgensen, Pernille Plato pj@econ.ku.dk
Karstoft, Jon Egeris jon.egeris.karstoft@econ.ku.dk
Kreuder, Janis lfz844@econ.ku.dk
Larsen, Kristian Urup Olesen kuol@econ.ku.dk
Lilholm, Iben iben.lilholm@samf.ku.dk
Linnet, Anna anna.linnet@econ.ku.dk
Lyhr, Julie Uldum zbf117@econ.ku.dk
Martinez, Felipe Cristobal Galera fema@econ.ku.dk
Melchior, Emilie Kristine Lorentsen tps798@econ.ku.dk
Mortensen, Victor Kalkerup vkm@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Alexander Valentin
Nielsen, August Emil Twile august.emil.twile.nielsen@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Eva Birk ebn@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe Brøgger hansaa@ruc.dk
Nielsen, Magnus Lindgaard wkg579@econ.ku.dk
Olufsen, Isabel Skak iso@econ.ku.dk
Panther, Kett James George kjgp@econ.ku.dk
Pápai, Dénes Lukács mlt435@econ.ku.dk
Peters, Dandanell, Frederikke wdk578@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Signe Haahr sp@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Trine Langæble tlp@econ.ku.dk
Pragt, Boudewijn jrs645@econ.ku.dk
Richelmy, Tommaso trp184@econ.ku.dk
Rieck, Charlotte Skovsgaard charlotte.skovsgaard.rieck@econ.ku.dk
Rodriques, Paula Castro pcr@econ.ku.dk
Sandberg, Therese Waalen tws@econ.ku.dk
Schmalen, Phillipp pisc@econ.ku.dk
Stage, Katrine Rye katrine.stage@econ.ku.dk
Stjernstrøm, Matilde Dyrberg mds@econ.ku.dk
Thorsen, Sigurd Nellemann snt@econ.ku.dk
Thuesen, Rasmus Bjergegaard rath@econ.ku.dk
Tjensvoll, Karl Wilhelm kwt@econ.ku.dk
Winther, Stinna Ødgaard sw@econ.ku.dk