The PhD Programme Committee

The PhD programme committee consists of two members from the Department's faculty, and two PhD student representatives. The Director of the PhD Programme is a permanent member of the committee.

The present members are:

Jakob Roland Munch, Director of the PhD Programme
Mette Ejrnæs, Faculty
Simon Lund Hetland, PhD student, and member of the PhD Committee at the PhD School
Anne Lundgaard Hansen, PhD student (deputy)