CIVEO-seminars 2020

FAMBUSS is co-organizer of the The CEPR International Virtual Organizational Economics (CIVOE) seminars 2020.

The online seminar series draws together scholars with a keen interest in organizational economics, personnel economics and related subjects during the Covid-19 period. Read more about the CIVEO-seminars 2020 and sign up for the mailing list here. 

There are 3 seminars scheduled in the fall to take place on 5 October, 9 November and 7 December 2020.

All seminars will take place on Mondays at 6PM CET/ 5PM London/ 12 pm East Coast/ 11 am Chicago/ 9 am West Coast. Changes to this scheme will be announced on the CIVEO-seminar website. The meetings will take place monthly on Zoom. 

Please register for the seminar series by using this link. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email. You will only need to register once and can use the same Zoom details to join all 3 seminars.